Africa To Africans!

Related Articles

The current dramatic events in Côte d’Ivoire prove that France has retained its colonizing spirit and constantly uses in Africa the false pretext of “protecting its nationals” to intervene militarily. The African States in their decolonization which remains to be completed, must therefore ensure that France no longer has any excuse to send its troops.

The solution is simple: “French nationals” must return home. It is not a question here of carrying out a racist or xenophobic policy … But, like many powerful countries, for example Japan, prohibit the Ivorian citizens for example to have dual nationality. Offer French emigrants a simple choice: “either you take Ivorian nationality and give up French nationality, or you go home.” If there are only Ivorians in Côte d’Ivoire, France will no longer have the pretext of “protecting its nationals” to send its troops. It is the policy of Japan, I remind you, which prohibits its citizens from dual nationality.

Finally, remember that if in one country, any party does not agree with the rest, secession is the best non-violent solution, even if a referendum with the populations concerned should take place. The creation of this new state would allow everyone to live in peace at home, as was done with the creation of Pakistan in north-west India from the English colonizers.

Because in any case, the artificial borders defined by the colonizing powers are completely unrealistic and must be abandoned by the creation of new states, respecting ethnic and cultural differences, united within a confederation called the United States of Africa with a single currency: Afro as I explain in a previous text.

But the former colonizing powers wish to keep the large artificial states which they have created and over which they can more easily control, directly or indirectly, the policy in order to be able to continue to plunder them by multinational companies interposed, largely using corruption like the recent scandals French politico-financiers have proven it.

Africa must belong to Africans, in particular its resources which continue to be plundered by the former colonial powers. Africa to Africans!

Peace and fraternity to the people of Côte d’Ivoire who must be able to find a solution to the current drama by non-violent means such as those explained above.

Valcourt, (Québec) CANADA, Tuesday 28th January 57 aH. (2003)

More on this topic

Comments

Advertisment

Humility, the most important quality

It is science which is important. Likewise your poor ancestors were dominated by the Whites because these had mastered the fire arms...

The Happiness Academy 72AH (2017) of Kama in Elohika (Burkina Faso)

Each year your happiness is examined during the Happiness Academy which takes place in Elohika, a Raelian village located in Kama...

Popular stories

L’Afrique aux Africains !

Related Articles

Les actuels dramatiques évènements de Côte d’Ivoire prouvent que la France a conservé son esprit colonisateur et utilise constamment en Afrique le faux prétexte de « protéger ses ressortissants » pour intervenir militairement. Les Etats Africains dans leur décolonisation qui reste à compléter, doivent donc faire en sorte que la France n’ait plus aucune excuse pour envoyer ses troupes.

La solution est simple : il faut que les « ressortissants français » retournent chez eux. Il ne s’agit pas ici de mener une politique raciste ou xénophobe … Mais, comme bien des pays puissants, par exemple le Japon, interdire aux citoyens Ivoiriens par exemple d’avoir la double nationalité. Offrir aux émigrés français un choix simple: « soit vous prenez la nationalité ivoirienne et abandonnez la nationalité française, soit vous repartez chez vous. » S’il n’y a plus que des Ivoiriens en Côte d’Ivoire, la France n’aura plus le prétexte de « protéger ses ressortissants » pour envoyer ses troupes. C’est la politique du Japon, je le rappelle, qui interdit à ses citoyens la double nationalité.

Enfin, rappelons que si dans un pays, une partie quelconque n’est pas d’accord avec le reste, une sécession est la solution non violente la meilleure, même si un référendum auprès des populations concernées  devait  prendre  place. La création de ce nouvel État permettrait à chacun de vivre en paix chez lui, comme cela a été fait avec la création du Pakistan dans le nord-ouest de l’Inde au départ des colonisateurs anglais.

Car de toutes les façons, les frontières artificielles définies par les pouvoirs colonisateurs sont totalement irréalistes et doivent être abandonnées par la création d’états nouveaux, respectant les différences ethniques et culturelles, unis au sein d’une confédération appelée Etats-Unis d’Afrique avec une  monnaie  unique : l’Afro comme je l’explique dans un texte précédent.

Mais les anciens pouvoirs colonisateurs souhaitent conserver les grands états artificiels qu’ils ont créés et dont ils peuvent plus facilement  contrôler,  directement  ou  indirectement,  la politique afin de pouvoir continuer de les piller par sociétés multinationales interposées, usant largement la corruption comme les récents scandales politico-financiers français l’ont prouvé.

Il faut que l’Afrique appartienne aux Africains, en particulier ses ressources qui continuent d’être pillées par les anciens pouvoirs coloniaux. L’Afrique aux Africains !

Paix et fraternité au peuple de Côte d’Ivoire qui doit pouvoir trouver par des moyens non violents tels que ceux expliqués ci-dessus une solution au drame actuel.

Valcourt, (Québec) CANADA, Mardi 28 janvier 57 aH. (2003)

More on this topic

Comments

Advertisment

Raël au Congo Brazzaville

C’ est la première fois que je suis en Afrique un 13 Décembre, à moins que Taï ne me contredise. J’ ai...

L’université du bonheur 72AH (2017) de Kama à Elohika (Burkina Faso)

Chaque année votre bonheur est examiné pendant l'Université du bonheur qui se déroule à Elohika, un village Raelien situé à Kama (Afrique)....

L’université du bonheur 75AH (2020) de Kama à Elohika (Burkina Faso)

Durant ses rencontres avec les Elohim, Rael a reçu des informations essentielles qui permettent de comprendre qui nous sommes et par voie...

Popular stories